[Prev. Disc]   [Next Disc]   [Menu]   [Top]

jacket photo
Brad Felt
FIRST CALL / The Brad Felt Nū Quartet Plus
Launch Control / Launch Control 0475
Brad Felt: euphonium, Sreve Wood: Tenor & Soprano sax, Gary Schunk: piano, Nick Calandro: bass, Bill Higgins: drums
First Call
The Truth About You
Surface Dwellers
Explode The Modular
If You Came To Me For Love
High Countrast